Summer 2020 Game News Events

This Summer we are getting all of our gaming news online and GamerLoop Network is excited to cover and bring you the highlights of several of these events in Podcast format.

Here are all events happening this Summer:

June

June 9

@ 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT – Destiny 2 Reveal*

June 11

@ 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT – PS5 – The Future of Gaming Show*

June 13

@ 12PM ET / 9 AM PT – Guerilla Collective Day 1

@ 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT – PC Gaming Show

@ 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT – Future Games Show*

June 14

@ 11 AM ET / 9 AM PT – Guerilla Collective Day 2

June 15

@ 11 AM ET / 9 AM PT – Guerilla Collective Day 3

@ 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT – Star Wars: Squadrons Announcement

June 16

@ 12PM ET / 9 AM PT – Upload VR Showcase*

June 17

Pokemon Presents

June 18

@ 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT – EA Play*

June 22

@ 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT – Developer Showcase: June

June 23

@ 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT – New Game + EXPO

June 24

@ 1PM ET / 10AM PT – Marvel’s Avengers: War Table

Pokemon Presents: Pokemon Unite

June 25

12PM ET / 10AM PT- Cyberpunk 2077*

June 27

@ TBD – Bitsummit Gaiden

July

July 12

@ 3PM ET / 12PM PT – Ubisoft Forward*

July 14

@ 1PM ET / 10AM PT – Stadia Connect

July 20

@ TBD – Developer Showcase: July*

August

August 1

@ TBD – Tennocon 2020

August 27

@ TBD – Gamescom 2020 Opening Night Live

August 28

@ TBD – Gamescom 2020: Daily Show

August 29

@ TBD – Gamescom 2020: Daily Show + Awesome Indies

August 30

@ TBD – Gamescom 2020: Best of Show

*GamerLoop Network will be covering news for this event.

Sharing!